About loyal Sailors

About loyal Sailors

Dear friends of Feed the Kraken, The king is counting on you. You have your eyes firmly fixed on the destination port Bluewater Bay. And you have sworn to protect the King’s ship with your life against the threats that this delicate crossing poses! Several...
The Skills of the Crew

The Skills of the Crew

Dear friends of Feed the Kraken, maybe you have already noticed. No matter how long you’ve known someone, how long you’ve shared an office with someone: the people around you can surprise you. The granny next door plays Fortnite. You meet the priest at the...
About Pirates

About Pirates

Dear friends of Feed the Kraken, do you know this? In the morning you stand at the stove, the smell of freshly brewed coffee fills the air, even the rolls are fragrant. You look out the window and realize to your horror: Your ship is on its way to Crimson Cove, the...
The map of the world

The map of the world

Dear friends of Funtails, Every journey needs a fantastic background, a world in which the adventure takes place. A world in which the stories come to life. When we talked about the presentation of Feed the Kraken, we knew we wanted the haptic experience of a very...
Feed the Kraken Kickstarter Countdown

Feed the Kraken Kickstarter Countdown

Dear friends of Funtails, We want to invite you on board the Instabil. This will be no easy journey, but you will be able to tell fantastic stories afterwards. Unless you are sacrificed to the Ancient Kraken God, unless you are the Cult Leader, who wants JUST THAT....

Die Kultisten und der Kultführer

Die Kultisten und der Kultführer

Im Verborgenen geschehen unheimliche Dinge! Während die mutigen Seefrauen und -männer an Bord der Instabil auf ihren Zielhafen zusteuern und sie noch glauben, dass kein Pirat sie von ihrem Kurs abbringen könnte, setzt ein verrückter Kultist alles daran, Teile der Crew...
Social Deduction mit DELUXE-Spielmaterial

Social Deduction mit DELUXE-Spielmaterial

Unsere Deluxe-Komponenten verbessern euer einzigartiges Spielerlebnis und heben die aufregende Reise auf ein ganz neues Niveau, indem sie große nautische Objekte ins Spiel bringen, die euren Esstisch in eine Kapitänskabine verwandeln! Die INSTABIL ist das Zentrum...
Über die loyalen Seeleute

Über die loyalen Seeleute

Liebe Freunde von Feed the Kraken, Der König zählt auf euch. Ihr habt euren Blick fest auf den Zielhafen Bluewater Bay gerichtet. Und ihr habt geschworen, das Schiff des Königs mit eurem Leben gegen die Bedrohungen zu schützen, die diese heikle Überfahrt mit sich...
Die Fähigkeiten der Crew

Die Fähigkeiten der Crew

Liebe Freunde von Feed the Kraken, vielleicht ist euch das auch schon aufgefallen. Egal wie lange ihr schon jemanden kennt, wie lange ihr schon mit jemandem das Büro teilt: die Menschen um euch herum können euch überraschen. Die Oma von nebenan spielt Fortnite. Den...
Über die Piraten

Über die Piraten

Liebe Freunde von Feed the Kraken, kennt ihr das? Morgens steht ihr am Herd, der Duft frisch gebrühten Kaffees erfüllt die Luft, auch die Brötchen duften. Ihr schaut aus dem Fenster und stellt zu eurem Entsetzen fest: Euer Schiff ist auf dem Weg nach Crimson Cove, dem...